Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Judy E. Vansiea, DNP, MA, MS, APRN, NPP -  - Psychiatry

Coping Nurse Practitioner in Psychiatry Services

Judy E. Vansiea, DNP, MA, MS, APRN, NPP

Psychiatry located in New York, New Jersey, & Kansas State

13 total reviews

Dr. Judy E. Vansiea always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Judy Vansiea below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shereen D.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Vansiea was very patient, kind, and understanding. She is thorough in her assessment and takes her time to get to know you.
Alicia L.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Vansiea was very nice. She listened to me. I can't wait to continue working with her.
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Just started but she seems knowledgeable and passionate about helping others
Brianna H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Well my experience just began but all ready I feel safe and comfortable taking with my therapist. I have great faith she well help me become my better self.
Nativiana B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Very accommodating! My daughter was satisfied after their appointment and I trust that she is in good hands.
Keith H.
Submitted 07/19/20
Very enlightening and thorough!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very professional and attentive. I appreciated being made aware that she will be going back and forth between computer screens. I also felt as if I was talking to someone I knew, it was very comfortable.
Jason V.
Submitted 06/11/20
Easy to talk to, professional, and thoughtful. She helped me understand and work through things. Meeting with Dr Vansiea has made a huge difference and improved my quality of life.
Ana G.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Vansiea has positively impacted me and helped me make my way to a deeper understanding of myself. She is extremely patient and incorporates faith into sessions if you choose that.
Teana G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Thorough, takes her time to understand you, and is committed to forming a partnership to improve your way of life
Brenda L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Vansiea is very courtesy and professional. She made me feel very welcome from the start. great relaxing speaking voice. I felt at ease and comfortable. Dr. Vansiea took time in calling me back to make should I understood how to sign up on her websites any difficulties that I ran into she personally spoke to me, and help. I know I found the right Doctor to help me. Thanking God for sending her my way he always places the right people in our lives when needed, he heard my cry.
Michael V.
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience with Dr. Vansiea has been incredible. She has been very helpful in helping me understand and talk out the issues that I am dealing with.
Viris L.
Submitted 05/23/20
My experience with Dr Judy was worth while, she exercise a lot of patience which makes me feel comfortable.